

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Calum Watt (Chair), Joshua Wells (Vice-Chair),

Debbie Armiger, Chris Burke, Liz Bushell, Matthew Fido, Hilton Spratt, Rachel Storer, Dylan Stothard, Aiden Wells and

Emily Wood

Substitute member(s): Councillors Natasha Chapman, Martin Christopher, Gary Hewson

and Clare Smalley

External Attendees: Charlotte Brooks, Director - LocalMotion

Officers attending: Victoria Poulson, Democratic Services Officer

AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s)

1. Apologies

2. Confirmation of Minutes - 27 June 2023

To Follow

3. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

- 4. Poverty Truth Commission Update
 - (a) Charlotte Brooks, Director LocalMotion
- 5. Work Programme 2023

3 - 4